May Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, May 10, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for May

Date: Friday, May 14, 2021
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Sandy Beach Coin Show

Date: Friday, May 21, 2021
Time: 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: Port Aransas Civic Center

Sandy Beach Coin Show

Date: Saturday, May 22, 2021
Time: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Location: Port Aransas Civic Center

June Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, June 14, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for June

Date: Friday, June 18, 2021
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

July Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, July 12, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for July

Date: Friday, July 16, 2021
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

August Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, August 9, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for August

Date: Friday, August 13, 2021
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

September Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, September 13, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for Sept.

Date: Friday, September 17, 2021
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

October Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, October 11, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for October

Date: Friday, October 15, 2021
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Fall Coin & Collectibles Show - ONE DAY ONLY!!

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021
Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Location: Old Church

November Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, November 8, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for November

Date: Friday, November 12, 2021
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

December Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, December 13, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Annual Awards Banquet

Date: Friday, December 17, 2021
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Old Church (Winery)
Hidalgo Coin club